Mobile Logo in White

Campus Carry Working Group Membership

Long School of Medicine

  • Dr. Tien-cheng Chang (Obstetrics-Gynecology)
  • Dr. Oscar Escano (Psychiatry)
  • Dr. Paul Fitzpatrick (Biochemistry)
  • Ms. Beth Payne (Pediatrics)
  • Dr. Thomas Prihoda (Pathology)
  • Dr. John Short (Pharmacology)

School of Dentistry

  • Ms. Erin Locke (Endodontics)
  • Dr. Norma Partida (Comprehensive Dentistry)
  • Dr. Ridley Ross (Comprehensive Dentistry)
  • Dr. Gregory Spackman (Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery)

School of Nursing

  • Dr. David Byrd (Admissions and Student Services)

School of Health Professions

  • Dr. Mark Dieterle (Emergency Health Sciences)

Student Representatives

  • Mr. Noah Bierwith (SOM)
  • Ms. Jennifer Cyrus (SON)
  • Ms. Rebekah Campbell (SHP)
  • Mr. Josh Rudin (SOD)
  • Ms. Mikaela Sifuentes (GSBS)
  • Mr. Brian Stoveken (GSBS)
  • Mr. Martin Valdes (SHP)

UT Health San Antonio Units

  • Ms. Jennifer Cerecero (Radiation Safety)
  • Ms. Julie Bazan (Regional Campus, Laredo)
  • Ms. Mary Vega (Research Imagining Institute)
  • Mr. Steven Reeves (Infrastructure Solutions)
  • Ms. Stephanie Romero (Campus Tech and Innovations)
  • Ms. Brandie Otten (Clinical Research)
  • Ms. Jonquil Feldman (Library)

Administrative Liaison Offices

  • Ms. Mary DeLay (Office of the President)
  • Mr. Jack Park (Legal Affairs)
  • Ms. Leigh Ann Kensky (Space Planning/Real Estate)
  • Ms. Leticia Longoria (Human Resources)


  • Michael Parks, Chief, UT Police
  • Dr. Jacqueline Mok, Vice President, Academic, Faculty and Student Affairs